Crimson Thorns (NSFW)

As some of you may know The Gacha Garden started August 1st. ❤ I was elated when I found that out, and I fought for about 5 minutes to get in. Once in I discovered it was The Gacha Gardens 1st Birthday Celebration. 😀 So many Gifts can be found all around by so many talented creators. In order to get the gifts you have to join the FREE Gimme Gacha Group in-world.

As always you can find my Body information in the‘About’ Section of my blog.

 

Clothing: 

  • !dM deviousMind – “Rose Shibari” Overgrown Harness -RARE (Gacha Played @ !dM In-world Main Store. So many colors to win and this Rare was actually FitMesh!)
  • Essenz- Mexicali (Crimson Red) (FREE Gift @ the current round of The Gacha Garden. Fit Maitreya & Slink High)

superstar4_001

Accessories: 

  • Static – Dragonfly Choker in Gold (FREE Gift @ the current round of The Gacha Garden. Also comes in Silver.)
  • Analog Dog – Jenna Hair (FREE Gift @ the current round of The Gacha Garden. Please rez this package to unpack. I wore mine like it says to do, and never wound up getting the hair. So I had to uncover it from my trash and rez it)
  • Shine by [ZD] COCO Pyramid Studded Bracelet in White (FREE Gift @ the current round of The Gacha Garden.)
  • [theSkinnery] – Passion Lipstick Catwa Applier (Past Gift, I am unsure from which event.)

superstar3_001

 

Props: 

  • I finally purchased my other dream house. It’s been sitting in my Favorites section on my Marketplace for months. I present to you [RH] Monkey Banana’s Mesh Japanese House -Nihonkaoku- Li is only 116. Size is 20m/19m. I viewed this home several times in-world, and walked through it over and over again. I purchased it off Marketplace because I thoroughly enjoy leaving creators excellent reviews on their products.
  • Hanging Wall Kimono – Uchikake Decor in Beige only 10L by Pasar on Marketplace.
  • [RH] Monkey Banana– Japanese Ice Green Tea Server (L$60 on Marketplace, can also be found at the In-world store.)
  • J-Mesh – Table Japanese Style 01 (L$99 on Marketplace)
  • Zaara [home] – Copper frangipani bowl with White flowers (Common Gacha, I bought through Gacha Re Sale but I know she has Gacha Machines within her Main Store.)
  • J-Mesh – Zaisu Japanese Chair with Back rest (L$99 on Marketplace)
  • 8f8 – Serene Sancuary Shodo Set (Common Gacha @ In-world Main Store)
  • Japan Graffiti – Hidaruma Onigiri (Prize won off Lucky Board that is currently at Okinawa Summer Festival in Japan Graffiti’s Booth)
  • [HD]KAKEJIKU(Hanging scroll)-The New Year (Currently @ Origami Ubume Event)
  • air- string lights paper lanterns red (Super Cheap only L$25 on Marketplace, Link Included)
  • Soy. – Reed Screen Sudare Curtain Set (I Purchased this on Marketplace, but it can also be found within Soy’s Main Store.)

superstar1_001

Poses:

  • {NANTRA} – Bunhead -Arabesque Pose (FREE Gift @ the current round of The Gacha Garden)
  • J’adore – Agathe Pose #5 & #10 (FREE Gift @ past round of Creators Collection Box)

superstar2_001

Location: 

Leave a Reply

