Fall is coming..

Hey everyone, I am so sorry my blogging has been delayed, I like totally saved up all my lindens for the Arcade. XD

Once I was done with buying everything I could at the Arcade, I made my way on over to Collabor88. Let me just say this round was pretty awesome; as it has slowly started to feature more fall like clothing and home goods.

As always you can find my Body information in the‘About’ Section of my blog.

 

Clothing: 

  • Blueberry – Madori Open Shirt (Currently @Collabor88, includes color hud for undershirt & Buttons, each color is 188L)
  • Blueberry – Melanie Jeans , Cutie Bootie version (Currently @Blueberry Main store, now if someone could help me understand the difference between Berry Booty and Cutie Bootie, I would really appreciate that!)
  • Mutresse – Genovia Booties (Currently @Collabor88, Fatpack w/ color Hud is just 188L.You can not beat that price for all these colors!)

fall-is-coming_001

Accessories:

  • Enfant Terrible – Star Choker blue (I bought this at a Gacha Resale, and fell in love with it. I am hoping it can be found @The Enfant Terrible Main Store.)
  • Magika – Sigh Hair (Size Large, Purchased on sale for 99L, can be found @Magika Main Store)

fall-is-coming3_001

Poses: 

  • Nomore Poses- 2016 New Year Gift Santa Newspaper 1 (FREE Pose Gift, for Singles and or Couples @NoMore Main Store)

fall-is-coming2_001

Location: 

Leave a Reply

