Pamper, Soak, Sip and repeat

Happy New Year everyone! I know it’s been sometime since we all had time together and I am sorry for that. It’s been pretty busy around these parts; but I am happy to announce that RC Cluster is now apart of Collabor88. This is such a big deal and I am so happy for her!

 

As always you can find my Body information in the‘About’ Section of my blog.

 

Clothing: 

*New Blog Post *- Pamper, Soak, Sip and repeat

Accessories:

*New Blog Post *- Pamper, Soak, Sip and repeat

Props: 

  • RC Cluster – Forever Foot spa (Currently at Collabor88, Get out those Teleport huds ladies, this place has been packed since opening night!)
  • RC Cluster -New Day Animated Mugs (Currently at SaNaRae)
  • Elysium – Farum armchair 2 – floral
  • Kalopsia – Square/Triangles Table – Open
  • RC Cluster – New You Self Help Books – Stack for a table (Currently at SaNaRae)

 

*New Blog Post *- Pamper, Soak, Sip and repeat

2 Comments Add yours

  1. jezzyjezy says:

    This is so cute! I really want this for a pamper day with you, Beyonkah and myself!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh we should totally do that together, I also wanna do a photo with my shake weight thingy in our workout room!

      Like

Leave a Reply

