Good Night Kitty =^_^=

As of late Violetility has really been speaking to my BDSM side of life. These furniture pieces are calling my inner kitten out to play; so I figured i’d capture all my adorable and purrfect moments to share with you all.

As always you can find my Body information in the‘About’ Section of my blog.

Clothing: 

*NEW BLOG POST* Good Night Kitty

Accessories: 

  • PetroFF – MK Female Watch (I can’t seem to find the correct in-world store, but these amazing watches can still be purchased from Marketplace)
  • Cureless [+] Moonlight Jewels
  • Catwa  – Hair Rachel
  • Drop Dead – Whiskers (On Marketplace)
  • Evermore – Animated Neko Ears Beta (Plain.1)
  • Evermore – Baxter Glasses (Neutrals)
  • Kitty tail 1- Black (Freebie at some Anime sim, I picked it up a few years ago. I can’t find it now)

*NEW BLOG POST* Good Night Kitty

*NEW BLOG POST* Good Night Kitty

Props:

  • Violetility– DIY Bed – Adult (NEW @ The main store)
  • Violetility– DIY Bench – Adult (NEW @ The main store)
  • Violetility– DIY Ottoman – Adult (NEW @ The main store)
  • Violetility-  Kennel Table (Currently @ ROMP From Jan 15th -30th)
  • Violetility- Pet Bed – Pink (Currently @ ROMP From Jan 15th -30th)
  • Violetility- Pet Cage – Pink (Currently @ ROMP From Jan 15th -30th)
  • Violetility- Pet Cage – Gold (Currently @ ROMP From Jan 15th -30th)
  • mused – Milk Made Storage Tank 50L 1.21

*NEW BLOG POST* Good Night Kitty

I am super happy with the way Violetility’s Pet Play furniture came out and I truly hope to see more Pet Play items in her store in the future because I am a fan! ❤

*NEW BLOG POST* Good Night Kitty

Pose:

  • Mouni Poses – Be your own hero (Gift for You.Gatcha)

*NEW BLOG POST* Good Night Kitty

Leave a Reply

