Rooftop Lover

Happy belated Valentines Day everyone! I hope everyone had an amazing day celebrating how much you love someone or something daily. I know my husband and I had a very great day ourselves. I was spoiled to breakfast, roses and chocolate.

As always you can find my Body information in the‘About’ Section of my blog.

Clothing: 

I’ve been eyeing this outfit since the display photo was released on Flickr a bit ago. I am really glad to have found someone who blogged the item today on my timeline because I immediately ran to Cosmopolitan to snatch up this sexy look.

  • SALT – Annabelle Outfit in black (Currently at Cosmopolitan)
  • Violetility – Amore Heels (Maitreya & Slink high and come with the UV maps to add your own photo to the heels! Which I will be doing asap!)

Rooftop Lover -New Blog Post

Accessories: 

  • PetroFF – MK Female Watch (I can’t seem to find the correct in-world store, but these amazing watches can still be purchased from Marketplace)
  • NO – Garden Locket in Red (Gacha, I picked up somewhere for resale. Also known as Yummy)
  • Sinful Sky – Valentine Thorn Collar (Nightmare Gift)
  • Diamante – Deviant Cuffs (With and without RLV, Past group gift)
  • Inhale Tattoo Co – Hellraiser Face Tattoo (So thank god I got this tattoo back because its so me. I used to wear it all the time with my past skin on my mesh head and once I switched my skin to Pink Fuel it would no longer allow me to wear it. One day recently I logged into SL to have been given an updated version and thankfully I can again wear it. <3)
  • Evermore – Baxter Glasses in Neutral tone
  • Magika – Sigh in black

Rooftop Lover -New Blog Post

Props: 

Rooftop Lover -New Blog Post

Poses: 

Location: 

Leave a Reply

