Swallow this potion

I know it’s been a bit since I last blogged, I’ve been super busy in RL. At times I sit and contemplate taking a leave from blogging because I feel bad that I don’t get some products out to the public on my end quick enough. RC Cluster & Voiletilily thank you for still loving me even though I get busy. For those who haven’t been able to squeeze in yet, the Arcade is open and I must say this is the first time I just straight up went to the ahmazing Serahpim Yardsale. If you haven’t been you have to go.

 

As always you can find my Body information in the‘About’ Section of my blog.

New blog post, details below

Clothing: 

  • CerberusXing – The Iron Maiden Corset in Red (Common @ the current round of the Arcade)
  • CerberusXing – The Iron Maiden Panty in Red (Common @ the current round of the Arcade)
  • CerberusXing – The Iron Maiden Top in Red (Common @ the current round of the Arcade)
  • Zenith – Belt leg warmer (Past gacha at main store, Rare)

New blog post, details below

Accessories:

New blog post, details below

Props: 

All bottles have a plain / clean version but for my personal scene I preferred the dirty bottles.

New blog post, details below.

*NEW Blog Post* Swallow this Potion - Details below!

Poses: 

New blog post, details below

Leave a Reply

