Spring is in!

As much as I have been wanting to spend time outdoors in sL, I’ve been wanting too as well in my RL. I tend my SL garden and now it’s making me create one in RL!

I am so excited that Spring is in right now, with everything from Fashion to house goods and more. So many floral prints, and Easter Eggs and hunts galore!

I highly suggest if you haven’t checked out the MadPea Easter Egg hunt you really should! If you do Life2 in SL they also have an amazing hunt all around their in-world sim. Both these Easter hunts have amazing prizes and are excellent for the entire family, I know I had a blast doing these hunts with mine! ❤

As always you can find my Body information in the‘About’ Section of my blog.

BLOG Post coming!

So I hoped on the band wagon with everyone else and finally updated my Maitreya body to V4.0 that includes the Bento hands. Now if you’ve read my last blog post you will know that I stayed loyal to slink and waited for her to go Bento. I will say with this new Maitreya body and hand update to Bento… she includes a crap ton of poses and so I switched my hands :O I know. -Gasps!- Now I am just waiting for Empire to update her nails to the Maitreya hands and I will be golden because Yass boo Yass. Now I just need to get me a Bento AO in order so ya know, I can actually watch my hands move. 😄

 

Clothing: 

  • GATO – Floppy Skirt Hawaiian (FREE Gift / Subscriber Gift)
  • Pixicat – Linn top in Latex (Past 50L Friday item, now available for purchase at the Main store)
  • EMPIRE – Scilla in Black (Past 50L Friday item, now available for purchase at the Main store)

Bloggin or relaxing?!

 

Accessories: 

  • Supernatural – Annie Gold Crown (FREE Gift currently at…. )
  • Inhale – Hellraiser face tattoo
  • Erebus – Hexate Lipstick Pack, I am wearing the gold tone (FREE Group Gift)

*New Blog Post to come!

 

Props: 

  • [DDD] – Rock Wall Fountain (1Li)
  • Violetility – Outdoor Basket Bed (PG & Adult Options, only 4Li. Currently at the Spring round of The Seasons Story)
  • LISP – Elizabeth Bed (Past 50L Friday item, currently at the Main store. Only 6Li)
  • Violetility – Light Vines Wall Art (Currently at the Spring round of The Seasons Story, Only 1Li.)
  • [ zerkalo ] – Chelsea Bedroom Table (Only 1Li)
  • Fancy Decor – White and Gold Chain Frame (Group Gift, currently at the Main store. Only 1Li.)
  • Fancy Decor – Potted Succulent (Group Gift, currently at the Main store. Only 1Li.)
  • Violetility  – Veil of Spring Chair in Blue (Currently at the Spring round of The Seasons Story, comes in the following colors: Pink, Blue, Yellow & White. Only 2Li)
  • Violetility  – Veil of Spring Ottoman in Blue (Currently at the Spring round of The Seasons Story, comes in the following colors: Pink, Blue, Yellow & White. Only 1Li)
  • MishMish – Ceramic Friend Oil Diffuser (Only 1Li)

Blog Post Coming!

Poses: 

  • andika – en hiver poses (November Group Gift, FREE at the Main store along with a ton of other poses for Bento hands!!)

Blog post soon!

Leave a Reply

