Just do your Spring thing!

You’d all totally think I just started SL by the way I’ve accidentally over written outfits I’ve saved to blog and everything. It’s been one struggle to get my ish together.

Finally I am here to bring you all some AHMAZING RC Cluster creations that you do not want to miss out on.

As always you can find my Body information in the‘About’ Section of my blog.

Now I did some things different and instead of taking photos I did a few videos to show off these RC Cluster creations. I am still working on moving my camera & editing videos and such so please bare with me!

 

Clothing:

  • Cremosas Store – Afrodite Top with color hud (Past Group Gift, could still be at the Main store.)
  • CandyDoll – Savannah Shorts in Light blue
  • FLITE x BESOM – Dangerous Woman Boots in Pearl #24 (Gacha currently at Epiphany!)

Accessories: 

  • Elikatira – Haley (Purchased during the 75L sale)
  • Evermore – Baxter Glasses in Neutral

Props: 

  • RC Cluster– Butterfly Net (With color options)
  • RC Cluster – Butterfly Net Butterfly in Multi 2

All RC Cluster ‘In the Spring Play’ Gacha items are currently at The Epiphany!

  • RC Cluster – In the Spring Play – Bee
  • RC Cluster – In the Spring Play – Cloud & Raindrops
  • RC Cluster – In the Spring Play – Ladybug (Which is my favorite one by far, because it looks like its crawling around in the lil grass.
  • RC Cluster – In the Spring Play – Sun
  • RC Cluster – In the Spring Play – Tulip (With color options)

 

Location: 

  • A Yorkshire Tale “The Yorkshire Dales can be found in Yorkshire, UK. This beautiful rural countryside has been recreated for SL and is ideal for photos & relaxation. Get a feel for Yorkshire heritage and enjoy the simple life. Home of RAYNE and InspirationSL.”

(I was tucked deep into the woods, my sister turned me onto this place and I really like it, I can not wait to explore more!)

 

Leave a Reply

